January 2012 Scraps

I didn’t scrap nearly as much in January as I would have liked, but I did add a few layouts to my Library of Memories and also made a few pages for my class journals. I also decided to try a P52 scrapping project and completed 2 weeks worth of layouts before life overcame me and my scrapping slowed way down. I really like the weekly layouts, so I want to get caught up with them and continue throughout the year. I’ll probably print them as a photobook at the end of the year.

My current stats:

  • Photos in LR catalog: 42,589 (up 331 from December)
  • Layouts completed for my LOM albums (total): 190
  • Layouts made in January: 8 — LOM: 5; P52 album: 2; Move More Eat Well journal: 0; One Little Word journal: 1
  • Unused digital scrapbooking kits: 121 (no change from last month). I used four kits for the first time, and purchased four kits.

I used these two kits from my stash for the first time:

 

I purchased these kits and used them (one of them twice):

 

And these are the kits I purchased and haven’t used yet:

 

And here are a few of my January layouts (linked to the gallery for credits):

I’m hoping to scrap more this month, but so far I’m off to a very slow start because I’ve been really focused on getting my scrap room decluttered and organized. The bulk of that work is done, though, so I should be able to do more scrapping soon!

This entry was posted in Scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

