Why I’m Starting Yet Another Blog

I’ve had a few blogs over the past three years (or so) since I started blogging. They all served a purpose when I started them, but as my priorities have changed so have the subjects I want to write about. Each time I started a new blog, I’d bring over the content of my older blogs and ended up with a pretty good mish-mash of stuff in my most recent attempt at blogging. And although I really enjoy writing and sharing things in my blog, I hadn’t really blogged much in months. I think that’s because I wasn’t really happy with my blog anymore. I want a blog that represents the whole of who I am instead of the bits and pieces my previous blogs alluded to. I am a simple girl who has been saved by grace and is attempting to be a fully devoted follower of Christ. I am a wife, mother, daughter, sister, and friend. I enjoy reading, taking pictures, and recording pieces of my family’s story in scrapbook pages. I’ll probably talk about all that and more. Thanks for stopping by!

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Why I’m Starting Yet Another Blog

  1. Looking forward to seeing what you do with your new blog. 🙂

  2. Kate says:

    Thanks! I have high hopes this time – I just love a fresh start 🙂

  3. Tracy says:

    I love your blog so far and look forward to seeing what you do with it. A fresh start is always a wonderful feeling!
    Tracy

Leave a Reply

